Grateful

Hi guys, sorry for being away these past weeks but, I am focusing on designing and creating Luthien Fashion release collection. I wanted to write a little post to say: Thank You!

Thank you so much for following this blog, all of you 1.014 followers, wow! And also, all the people from my other sites like, Pinterest (233 followers), Twitter (544 followers), GooglePlus (106 followers ), Tumblr (21 followers) and Facebook (432 followers). Indeed, I am very grateful for your support and I hope, I am still giving you very good contents on these sites.

I apologize because sometimes I don’t have the time to translate everything in English or in Spanish at the same time, but I try my best!

I will let you with this picture, taken by my Photographer friend named, Andrés Felipe Rodriguez ,who is part of Luthien Fashion Design Crew. This is just a sneak peek of what #LuthienFashion is doing and making.

More news to come!

image

By: Angielüthien Riverwind

Responder

